Sort:  

hi there let me check your account.. let us see what we can do

You check or not?
I am new user so i required help to grow up.
So you are more popular and if you help me i grow suddenly

Thanks for replying me .

Yes I have. If you want to grow just always try your best to post original and quality content and success will follow. Why not make an effort to invite other people to the platform and take pictures while doing it and post them on steemit. Effort and Initiative to spread the word about steemit is rewarded generously. I might be able to help you in some of your post but please do remember I my resources is limited and there are a lot of people seeking assistance. So please be patient when seeking assistance as I do there stuff manually.. and congrats you have been rewarded quite high in your introduction.

Thanks for such a great help, I never forgot your words.
I keep your words in safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43