Hey Steemit!

Hi, my name's Eilhart. I'm interested in international security/development/political economy, (my MA is in IPE) as well as football (soccer) and of course, crypto!

I have a big interest in how distributed ledger technology can be utilised in the realm of international political economy.

Looking forward to joining up with this community and having some great discussions!

Sort:  

Wonderfully introduced yourself ..... Welcome to the steem community you have got a really good way of introducing yourself keep it up wish you all the best for your steem journey..hope to see you achieve new heights on steemit

Welcome to Steemit! May I suggest a longer intro and perhaps a picture or two? Helps let people know you are real and connect with yah more!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to reading more on your page. I think distributed ledger technology has the power to revolutionize the way we go about life and governance and WE NEED IT more so than ever before.

I would recommend elaborating a little more about your background and motivations for taking your account in that direction. Otherwise we don't have a clue who you are or why you are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32