Should i post content that takes a long time to make before i have a following?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

escape.jpg

Or should i just look to get more followers with shorter messages so that i am not producing articles that no one reads?

I am not sure about this.. Any advice would be great

Sort:  

Not sure which is more effective.
But I sure enjoyed the photo.

thanks for replying, follow me for more cool pics?

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post tomorrow and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it.its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52