Greetings STEEM

Johnsongun.jpg

Hello STEEM!

Have no fear, I don't actually use guns outside of film sets. My stage name is The Lowpriest, I am an actor and filmmaker and my tiny production company is called EH HEH! productions.

I come to STEEM from a background in education, long term internet use, and old time computer user (yeah, hard drives didn't exist with my first home computer) and having worked online for a few internet companies. I found STEEM through a friend who said he finally found a platform that rewarded people for content creation in a sensible modern way.

I looked at STEEM and couldn't agree more. This seems pretty amazing to me.

I am always hopeful of constructive conversations and responses from others. Getting to know people online in a creative environment is an outstanding way to go.

Shameless IMDb plug...please forgive =P http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4068684/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Cheers,

EH HEH!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ehhehproductions to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steem @ehhehproductions. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hi stemian... Welcome to Steemit I am new also here,feel free to follow me :D

Hello and thanks =)

Welcome to steemit

Ћi ...th€r€ .. w€lcØм€ ..TØ.. کT€€мiT ..cØммÜпiTy

Welcome to Steemit!
U just got a follow from me, u are more than welcome to check out my stuff too.

Cheers, I will check it out! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66