If you are not cheating on steemit you don't want to read this post, just vote if you like

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

download_6

without @steemcleaners support and advice the result that may be found could not be.
I have joined steemit on the first of august and every thing is going well, to be honest with you my start with steemit was so humble; though i didn't know how to introduce myself.
Through youtube and forums started to learn more about steemit. Thus my writing skills were developed a little bit and me author income increased also.
As everyone in steemit, all of us want to increase our incomes; so do i.
I started to do more posts and one i ever do a quote post (not authentic) @Cheetah give me that nice comment.

2

Thus i did not do any quotes ever and depend on my own writings and creativity. Things went smooth but also less income and no increased noticed.

Is all long text posts on steemit are authentic?

If you go through trending posts, especially the long text ones; they get a decent reward. but the question was; are these posts real and how they did it, is there a way to do smoothing like them?
well, doing like these powerful authors is something not easy and need a lot of time, knowledge and effort. then i asked myself maybe some of these authors cheating, so i did a small test for plagiarism detection sensitivity and how strong it is on steemit.

Test tools

1- Selected copy paste post(Who Moved My Cheese? An AMazing Way to Deal with Change in Your Work and in Your Life)
2- Articlerewritertool https://articlerewritertool.com/
3-Small voting power.
4- Help from friends by voting in the beginning.

Method
please note that this work was done with small effort toword making it look authentic. comparing this work with the original; they will not look same at all, but thy have the same layout and same meaning.
nevertheless i have manipulate about %75 of the words and changed them.

Results

Boom Boom, lot of upvotes a lot of comment and no comment from @Cheetah and the result were amazing, all going well up to the fourth day before payment day.
at the fourth day during my regular check up for my steemit account, i noticed that my post is denied and payments are canceled.

image.png

And i receive a beautiful comment from @steemcleaners saying"Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism"

image.png

Finally i am happy with the results as i can guarantee now that all long text posts on steemit are authentic. and the supervision system is doing a great job by protecting steemit community from non genuine posts.

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thanks that's so kind from you.

Excellent test to prove the authenticity of any post and to check the steemit cleaners process of work.

Hi!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

It's my pleasure to follow you back.

Thanks for leting us know how we can avoid plagiarism.
Actually will learn from each other.
To all my friend here in steemit;
from my stage I would like to announce my appreciation to all of you and wish you all the best.
thank you🤝

you're making steemit a great community with your content ehabakhdar! keep it up!

hahah
I am coming bro and follow coming too :)

Cheers!!

الواد دا رائحته فايحة
شف سمعته رايحه وطي
بس شكله دمه خفيف

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51