DA POTATOBOMB!

Me

Who am I?


This is a question that I've been trying to solve for the past twenty-two years of my life. I've tried out a lot of jobs and hobbies in order to know myself better but instead, I get more confused because I end up loving everything I do. But still, I managed to love some things more than the rest, and that's what I'm planning to write about and share with the Steemit community.

My name IRL is Egyleamm, and I'm from the Philippines. I'm currently a third-year music education student with emphasis on the piano. My music related hobbies are arranging music for orchestra, teaching music theory, and playing the viola or the cello.

Besides that my other hobbies are: Playing videogames (mainly RTS and RPG) on the PC, 3DS, PSVita, and Nintendo Switch platforms, tinker with my gadgets' software (custom ROMs and hackintosh), and binge watch/critique anime of any genre. And lastly, talk about politics.


My sacrificial offerings to the Steemit community:

Have you ever wanted to sound smart without spending too much time? Or maybe relate more with your friends who are either tech-savvy nerds, musically inclined monkeys, and even gaming geeks?

Then you've come to the right place! Starting next weekend, I will be writing concise articles that will give you a gist of musical world. Concerning famous composers, baffling musical jargon, and potatoes!


Yep. you read that correctly. plot twist.


You

POTATO

The truth is, I'm a harbinger of the Great Potato. For decades the word potato has been used to imply negative physical characteristics people. Up to this day a lot of people haven't realized how important potatoes are in our economy, society, and politics. Did you know that one of the biggest famine in our world's history was concerning the absence of potatoes? My real mission is to spread the love and knowledge about the greatness of potatoes through the four corners of this website.

To all potato lovers out there, now is the time to rise up, be united, and usher in the golden age of the golden (irregular) sphere! Join me in my cause and let us make the potato great again!



Anyway, yeah.
I'll be still posting articles about music, technology, and games. See y'all next week.


Credits for the potato photo goes to Pixabay

Sort:  

I'll surely be waiting for your posts about the greatness of potatoes! Welcome to steemit ;)

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome. Join me, my newfound friend, as we follow the beckoning of the Great Potato.

Youre welcome :) lets go! 🙌

Looks like another interesting blogger! Welcome to Steemit. 🤗💚

I'm from the Philippines too. Its nice that we have a growing community here in Steemit. Let's bring more people here. ☺️

do you know that we have a discord channel ? @steemph
https://discord.gg/qJaRZ4m

Join us and meet the awesome Filipino #steemph community

@precise thanks for the info

Hello kababayan! Thank you for welcoming me. I hope you will also be my kababayan in the soon-to-come Potato Kingdom 😄

It's wonderful I love your writing lot continue to be thank you for sharing I'll wait for your next post

Tony Stark, I'm also waiting for you to build an iron potato suit. Thanks BTW!

Warmly welcome dear I hope you will have very good time in steemit community and also I hope you will share your experience , knowledge's and your talent with this community .and you write a very good article about potatos thanks for this information thanks.wish you a very happy bright future.

Thanks a lot! I hope you'll enjoy more potato posts from me in the future.

welcome to the steemit family your seems to be really good person your most welcome in our steemit family.be real and be active and you will do great on steemit. u can ask for any help to me i will always be their for u!

Thank you so much for your generous consideration! I'll take note of that. Cheers!

its been pleasure cheers dude!

Kentang sangat bermamfat juga untuk perawatan kulit

Yo. I didn't understand what you just said but thanks to google translate, I do now...
And you're right! Potatoes are good for the skin! Spread the message to the whole community bro!
double high-five! 🙌

how nice, your first got more than 3k views, did you share on social media, else may have been organic frpm the search engines. really awesome. welcome. time to shine

Welcome @egyleamm, thanks @surpassinggoogle has supported this post.

@marconah Thank you for welcoming me. I hope you will support potatoes too.

I haven't shared it yet... Maybe it's the power of potato. You should try posting about potatoes too! Thanks for the welcome. It's potatoes' time to shine.

I had no idea potatoes carried so much weight. You have a fresh style of writing @egyleamm. Welcome to the world of passive income. Perhaps we can one day collaborate on a potato growing spree using Steem Dollar. I grow all sorts of fruits and veggies and when winter comes Ima try potatoes for the 1st time..

THAT'S THE SPIRIT! My friend, hand in hand with potatoes, we will rule the potato world 😉
Thanks a lot for the welcome!

Thank you @egyleamm. Where would McDonalds be with potatoes..

Welcome to the community that gives and keeps giving. You are so in the right place.

Thank you for reaffirming that this place is right for planting the seeds of potato love. High-five!

Love potato. Welcome to steemit family. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50