Words are not enough to Introduce myself :)

I am Egoistic , 22 , writter, Poet, Observer, Model, philosopher, thinker, interior, fashion designer, Doctor, traveller , one man army , self manager, Tennis star, captain cricket team , photograph, gamer, gym, love exercise, pizza, burger, fast food , plants , Bathroom singer, and hoping to be The Future president of USA or Pakistan :)
Well, let's have few qualities and mood of mine :P
About me:: I wanna be child and I love my childhood but time passes fast and I grownup with as Multitalented guy Thanks to God for his blessings upon me :)

20161021_183336.jpg
� Smart �
� Intelligent �
� Nice �
� Loving �
� Caring �
� Dashing �
� Adorable �
� Marvellous �
� Attractive �
� Friendly �
� Lovely �
Attitude �
� faithful �
� ambitious �
� sensitive �
� silent �
� very good in hide emotions �
� love to sleep �
� full of good qualities �
� Responsible �
� Exciting to be Around �
� Nice Always �
� Dependable �
� Smiles a Lot �
� Friendly Personality �
� Outstanding �
� Really Great Memories �
� Excellent Listener �
� Very Kind �
� Enjoyable �
� Benevolent �
� charming �
� Dazzling �
� dedicated �
� Exquisite �
� elegant �
� Fantastic �
� Happy face �
� ideal �
� Naughty �
� Optimistic �
� Remarkable �
� Thoughtful �
� Unique �
� Ubiquitous �
� Very-Cool �
� Wonderful �
� Alluring �
� Appealing �
� Good-looking �
� Glamorous �
� Beautiful Eye �
� Catching �
� Striking �
� Fascinating �
� Seductive �
� Sparkling �
� Full of life �
� Shining �
� Vivacious �
� Energetic �
� turner �
� Seductive �
� Humorous �
� Stunning �
� Superb �
� Exquisite �
� Fabulous �
� Excellent �
� Exceptional �
� Terrific �
� Glittering �
� Tempting �
� Persuasive �
� Influential �
� Credible �
� Likeable �
� grabbing �
� Impressive �
� Marvelous �
� Prominent �
� Pleasing �
� Extraordinary �
� Congenial �
� Good-natured �
� Amazing �
� Tremendous �
� Elegant �
� Fashionable �
� Well-groomed �
� Stylish �
� Chic �
� Neat �
� Graceful �
� Pleasing to Eye �
� b3st �
� Hon3st �
� Pr3cIouS �
� Awesome �
� Hearted �
� Lively �
� Funny �
� Independent �
� l0vnG �
� Dedicated �
� Mesmerizing �
� Optimistic �
� Young �
� master �
� decorator �
� Sympathetic �
� Athletic �
� Warm �
� Attentive �
� Gallant �
� Funny Creative �
� Tender �
� Strong �
� Tolerant �
� Prudent �
� Ambitious Capable �
� Courageous �
� Determined �
� True �
� Dependable �
� Passionate �
� Love shopping �
� honest �
� Moody �
� Sentimental �
� Guides others physically �
� mentally Sensitive �
� Shy �
� Wild �
� Strong sense �
� sharp Judge people �
� Hardworking �
� Loves to be alone �
� Confident �
� Fit �
� Liberal �
� Open-minded �
� Positive �
� Romantic �
� not talk to much �
�.......... Words r Finished But Still Couldn’t Fully Describe

.•�´¨�•.¸ In short.•�´¨�•.¸

.•�´¨�•.¸i am just egoistic .•�´¨�•.¸

it's Difficult to tell some thing about my self better let's we have few word rather be my friend than you 'll know about me.......like we all know that people say at first that i need, like , love you then after that as soon they pass their time we found them duffer stupid and idiot and they cheat us... owing this I hate fake people and their promises

FOR that GOD was my friend , GOD is my friend and GOD will be My friend so as I was MY friend , I am My Friend and i Will be My Friend :)
.
.
.
.
iF u Like My ProFile Raise YouR hanDs
iF noT TheN
' RAISE YOUR STANDARD '
8-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @egoistic, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome aboard

sounds perfect :p honour
just wanna fly and make the turn as per my mood :p

Seems motivated;) bring it to practice

#zahidzzs brother for sure

Welcome @egoistic to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! i post about environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

for sure :)

Welcome to join this community. as a beginner in steemit, hope we can work together, i am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like the story, follow me @frankpunk, now i am in the process of writing a short story that will I post on the steemit platform

for sure :) I am always excited to deal with new life challenges which polish my abilities :)

welcome to steemit @egoistic, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

yep , it is :) cheers hoping good time with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87