You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction and the why - Who I am and WHY I am doing this!?

Hi Martin, welcome. I'm also new on Steem and I also follow Jordan Peterson's work. Nice post, I remember well the feeling of entering my 20's. Now in my 30's I look back in retrospective and realize how much life has change, how much I've already learned and how my life could be so diferent had I taken different decisions. You got me nostalgic with your story :) Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Nice to hear that! Do you regret any decisions you've made so far?

Well... when I think that at the time I wasn't the same person I am today and that if I went back in time I would probably make the same exact decisions, then it's harder to feel regret. Some good advice would have been helpfull at the time, but that wasn't under my control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55