My hobby

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians :) What do you think about knitted fashion?
Please comment on what I am doing :)
All items you see are completely handmade and designed by me.

To knit or to read? Even when I have free time, I am torn between these two choices. There are as many unread books as there are knitted items ... Now, I am driven by passion for knitting. Row after row, my thoughts become calm and peaceful, and different creations are 'born' in my hands. I truly enjoy creating them. This is why they are so cozy, nice and all different. I want to share them with all of you...

IMG_ (41).JPG

IMG_ (23).JPG

proc.jpg

Sort:  

I saw your knits! What a talent you are, @eglep! Your fabulous designs, your choice of colours and patterns are super amazing! I truly love everything you do! I wish you the best luck on your creative path! :)

I am happy to hear that @zanetaviz :) thank you...
...and your drawings are super!!!

You're most kindly welcome, my dear @eglep! :)

Beautiful, can you buy this?

Oh yes :) with pleasure
You are welcome to - https://www.etsy.com/shop/EgleMezgeKnits

Welcome to Steem, @eglep!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2920 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Wow, what a brilliant talent you have. Best of luck in your creative journey!

Thank you @balys :)

Nice I liked, Welkome!

Very nice to hear such a great feedback, thank you!

Welcome to steemit @eglep. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

It's beautiful and looks comfortable to wear. I love knitted sweaters myself ^^

You look so beautiful wearing knitting thanks for sharing.

Welcome to Steemit world. You are so beautiful and your design also nice. carry on.....

It's nice to hear it :) Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27