You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... DiaryOfAFreeSpirit :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey @bristena94. Welcome on board. I'm really looking forward to your posts. I'm also an EFT/Matrix practitioner and have been posting on here for about a month. It's a great place to be.

Next week, I will be holding a free group tapping session exclusively for Steemit members, as I've been massively impressed with the potential here. It will be about clearing limiting beliefs and creating more of what they want in life. It'd be great if you'd join us. Have fun! Sam

Sort:  

Hello @eftnow, I'm so happy to meet another EFT practitioner here! I actually noticed your name on steemitchat the other day, hehe, it caught my eye.

Your group tapping session sounds excellent, please link me up and I'll see if I can make it! Is it like a one-off online event or how does it work?

Thanks for connecting and we'll surely hear from each other again soon x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35