Hello steemit comunity!

First of all, I would like to note that I am very very excited about doing the first step and finally write my first post ever here at steemit.

My name is Efrat, I'm a mother of two charming sons at the beginning of their adolescence...

Happily married to the most talented carpenter in our country.

I live in Israel.

What I like best to do besides watching my boys play handball is to travel in Israel and around the world and eat. I love to eat almost everything. Street food ,gourmet food in fence restaurants. The main thing is that it will taste delicious.

I plan to use this steemit platform to write about my trips and of course recommendations on restaurants I visited.

Of course, from time to time I will also write about anecdotes of my daily life, and all that will make me a Muse to talk about.
IMG_9257.JPG
I would be happy if you respond when the subject I write about will speak to your heart.
Follow me @efratbit and upvote if you like.

Sort:  

Hello Efrat! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you @efratbit🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Thank you very much.
nice to meet you to.
I read the post you recommended - about the profile picture.
As you can see I am also implements ; )

בהצלחה, קיבלת
upvote
ממני :-)

תודה לך .
כתבתי לך תגובה גם בפייס ( :

הי אפרת, ברוכה הבאה לקהילה :)

הי, ברוכים הנמצאים.
תודה.

Hope you happy with steemit..:)

Thank you.
So far everything is excellent.

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass :)

you are welcome

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back

Hi, I'm following you and I've read some of your posts.
Maybe like one Amsterdam lover to another do you have tips for me about restaurants worth visiting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44