Ahoy Ahoy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

"a word and everything is lost, a word and everything is saved"
André Breton

A year pondering , deciding and questioning what , how and when to write ; fair to say , I procrastinated the hell of out of this thing . Well, this year ( a month after its beginning to be precise ) I have finally decided to have a go at this the best and only way I could.

Hello , good people of the Steemit community , Eeshan here . An average college going kid currently residing in the Pink City (Jaipur ) Of India . Like most my age , I am a nobody hoping and striving towards being a somebody in life someday . I am an ardent pursuer of Photography , and I scribble a fair bit during leisure . A comic book nerd at heart , I love myself some superhero movies and a good batch of French fries.
So that is me all summed up .
This was actually real fun , and I hope to continue this in the days to come . With this I bid adiue .Here's to more such posts and good times in the community . Cheers !

4CA40F31-77B3-4D50-A7A0-F70A2613955B.jpeg
That would be me

37325AB6-FC80-4FC0-9284-853E82F6B77E.jpeg
I do my best work behind the camera , not really confident in front of it though 😃

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit buddy @eeshan :)

Thanks 🤟🤟🤟

That’s fantastic. Welcome sweetheart ❤️

Welcome to the community 😊

Thanks bhau 🤟🤟

welcome to the community !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44