Introduce myself

Hello,

My name is Esther, at the moment that i write this my age is 52 years. Two sons 25 and 27 years now. From the age of 4 and 6 i brought them up on my own in every way. Which of course went with ups and downs. As hopefully every parent i did my best.

Before 2000 i worked in IT. My life went in a totally different way after 13 juli 2000 when a car accident happen. That is past time life goes on. I choose a totally different way somewhere round 2010.

My very strong intuition took me to another road. In 2011 i started working with workshops etc. In 2015 i did the education as basic clinical psychology i get the degree cum laude. From that point i could work with the second generation problem people. Children from people out off WorldWar II, Political Actions in Indonesia. Also the children from other warzones like 'Yugoslavia' and other countries.

Since i have this background of parents and grandparents, the degrees but also the experience. My mother had a jewish father and a german mother. My father came from Indonesia. I think his mother was Portugees. The parents of my grandfather came from Russia. And so on and on. At the mature age i married a Libanon veteran. So i was stil in the warzone. I grew up with a lot off emotions around. It took a long way to learn how to deal with all the mixed emotions. When my ex husband went aggressive to me and later our children i went out off the marriage with my children off course.

After a live of violence and not been seen and heard. There was this big discission to change the life all around.

In 2012 I was asked by the radio for giving my knowledge at numerology. From that time till now there where some interviews and articles in a few magazines and online business. Most connected with the 'spiritual' world. Stood for audience between 50 - 200. Wrote a book about 'yes' generation problems. Organised some events. So looking back from now 2018 i think it was successful.

Why? Because i did my passion. I followed my intuition. I loved what i do. I like to jump into studies, education or anything that gives me more knowledge. Between my passion and love, there is a amount off experience. Knowing that to do what you love brings more out off life. Everything with passion wil in one or another way succeed. So now i am totally up and in Feng Shui. That wil be another blog.

Love what i do, love the person that i am become, love my dearly sons, my friends who all support me in there way.

So i wil end by love who you are, love those around you, by sending love you will receive love.

Lots off love <3

Sort:  

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers and upvotes here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eennieuwehorizon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42