You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New member. My thoughts on Steemit so far.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I'm not sure about image and video content though, since so far it seems like this website is very similar to reddit. Although I guess we could just share links and that will benefit everyone.

Right now it is, I agree. But I also basically do not go to reddit recreationally anymore and I use to go all the time. That's telling. I am sure I am not the only one.

Pleasure to have you here @aed, have fun, don't be a stranger.

One thing though, I feel like any Steem post without a picture will do worse. So always try and put a picture in there. Something, anything.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion! I think you are right. I will start attaching pictures to my posts from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50