You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF IN AN UNIVALENT ESCAPADE

I just had to comment again cos this statement caught my attention :

I write fictions, stories, love ,romance, science fiction but above all I love writing about myself.

So ure the female version of me? @steemcenturion, now I really need that stuff. Just don't fall my hands. Let's see in camera sha. Byeeeeeeeee.

@bellapatra don't mind me, I love playing and joking a lot too. So please bear with me. I even feel like upvoting again but I've already given my 100% you hear? Just manage it to buy abacha or Ufa akwu! Wow! Yummy!

Sort:  

So ,when i saw your comment for the second time, i had to call Diana immediately and she told me about you,i immediately rushed to your blog to glean, would i say am kinda disapointed or console my self in the thought that maybe, just like me, you're still warming up.

Bottomline - Am looking forward to reading your posts and getting fascinated by them.

Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28