My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524348272888.jpg

My names are ayeni omolade anyie and I am new on steemit. This is my first steemit initial post and am so amped up for it. I learnt about this incredible platform from my neighbor in church through our various visits about blogging and cryptographic money business and here I am, so eager to be here among the extraordinary steemians .

My first day of steeming hot have presented me to numerous awesome substance and points extending from Finance to Investments and as a newbie I discovered a economist on these community that's @spectrumecons and I love the way he uphold economics function in relation to our daily activities. I do value the bloggers share, and since I am a solid adherent of sound living, Likewise taking a gander at homesteaders, voyagers and photography in addition to family and nature bloggers. All the more the feeling of this community is the thing that I feel makes steemit thick of which I am glad to be among. I am sure I will contribute my own particular amount to the community and excite my supporters with substance that will get them going and embellish their day. I will likewise blog on general subjects and think about and contribute in issues identified with blockchain as it concerns my dear steemit.

I have plans to acquaint steemit with my associates at work, family and companions and compose steemit home bases where I expect demonstrating others the advantage of steemit as an option and productive methods for mingling.

Sort:  

Welcoming you to steemit warmly !!!
I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Thank you!!!

Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Hello @eeelad. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Hi @eeelad, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524437476-9570067

I eat from my gardens hehe. Love your cute photo here, so lovely. I'm Oatmeal hehe. Remember the wonderful #SteemChurch community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83