Hello steemit : My Friend @fadli79 introduce STEEMIT to me ~ My first introduce about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG-20170908-WA0002.jpg

Hello STEEMIT, how are you ? I am fine.

My name's EDY PRASETYO, I was born in Bogor Indonesia. My age 40th years.

actually i am married and have children. but for some reason, we split up. Now my status is a widower. My son, living with my ex-wife, in Cipanas Puncak Cianjur area.

I work still in Bogor, in TELKOM GRUP company.

I was introduced about STEEMIT, by my friend @ fadli79. She is one office with me.

My field of work is technician. Carry out maintenance and repair, all assets in Telkom Group.

I am soulful and adventurous.

I am interested in joining this STEEMIT, because I am interested in all the rewards and I am sure the community in Steemit is free from hatespeech and hatred.

I will try, give the best for this STEEMIT.

I want to be successful together at STEEMIT, and can give evidence to my ex-wife, I am a responsible person and can be a successful person.

that's it, my first introduction. I hope, my friends at STEEMIT, like me.
sebenarnya saya sudah menikah dan mempunyai anak. tapi karena sesuatu hal, kami berpisah. Sekarang status saya seorang duda. Anak saya,tinggal dengan mantan istri saya,di daerah Cipanas Puncak Cianjur.

Saya bekerja masih di Bogor, di perusahaan TELKOM GRUP.

Saya di kenalkan tentang STEEMIT, oleh kawan saya @fadli79. Dia adalah satu kantor dengan saya.

Bidang pekerjaan saya adalah tekhnisi. Melakukan perawatan dan perbaikan, semua asset di Telkom Grup.

Saya berjiwa humor dan senang berpetualang.

Saya tertarik bergabung dengan STEEMIT ini, karena tertarik dengan semua reward dan saya yakin komunitas di Steemit ini, bebas dari hatespeech dan kebencian.

Saya akan berusaha, memberikan yang terbaik bagi STEEMIT ini.

Saya ingin sukses bersama di STEEMIT, dan bisa memberikan bukti kepada mantan istri saya, saya orang yang bertanggung jawab dan bisa menjadi orang sukses.

Itu saja, perkenalan pertama saya. Saya berharap, teman-teman di STEEMIT, suka dengan saya.

Terima kasih.
thanks.
@edyprasetio

Sort:  

Hey @edyprasetiyo, welcome to Steemit!

hello to steemit

Mantap lah 😁😁😁

mantap. . .maaf agak,telat datangnya ya om. . .
lanjutlan om. .

btw, itu foto koq kaya gitu yah? lucu banget. hahaha

Welcome to Steem @edyprasetiyo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

You'r welcome,,, thank you

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Look who's here ^^ @Edyprasetiyo, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47