Introduce myself

Halloo my name is edy,, i comefrom Aceh,, my job is fire fighter,
I live with a small family ,, have one girl and one wife ,,, I just joined this steemit ,, I am one of the fans of this account ,, and hope will become a friend for fellow colleagues all fellow members.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @edydamkar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Edydamkar ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

followed and upvote you,if you like technology,please follw me....!!!!

Welcome mate glad to have you on board. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Feel free to drop me a line if you ever run into trouble.

Hello @edydamkar !
Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66