introduce myself - I'm Edy Saputra from Aceh

Hello, my name Edy Saputra, I live in North Aceh is now 27 years old and have completed college majoring in economic development.
I know steemit from my friend @s2k and deepen steemit with @k-syusteem and I thank to them who have been taught about steemit.

On this occasion I will tell my activity in the field of adventure in the wild, my first hiking with my friends when I join in scout student activity unit.

in 2011 I was the first time to climb the mountain Burni Telong 2,670 masl. in Bener Meriah, province Aceh, after climbing the first mountain, I became addicted to continue climbing because of exploring the natural, I got to know myself and the character of my friends.

in 2012 I was with friends from Scouting University Jabal Ghafur, we climb the mountain Sibayak 2,212 masl, in northern Sumatra. the beauty of the mountain in Aceh and Sumatra very natural, from local climbers and tourists want to linger feast for the eyes to see the beauty of unspoiled nature.

regards from Aceh

Sort:  

wellcome @edy.alka, keep spirit with your wishes

Welcome to steemit brother, can you follow me

Welcome to steemit @edy.alka =) Always nice to see new people around here !

Welcome @edy.alka.
Congratulations on your first post.

welcome to steemit @edy.alka

Yeah, thank you

Great intro, welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to this community hope you have fun , learn new things and meet new people

you are not here by mistake, welcome hey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67