You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

Karen, if you ever get a chance visit Croatia!
It is really lovely country, I come from Croatia so if you want to know anything more about the place, feel free to ask :)

Sort:  

following, please follow back

oh I would love too! I've seen photos... so magical! :)

Oh it is amazing, if you want to get any extra info about Croatia, feel free to ask :)

Croatia is where all the awesome people come from lol

you must be from Croatia, too, haha. Hi! :)

Odakle ? :)

Ooo pa ima ljudi sa ovih prostora ovdje! :)

@edwinbeutti I have been wanting to go to Croatia for a long time now! What part are you from?

I will keep that for myself but I can tell you that I live in a town at the beach :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45