Hi Steemianos // a little more about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I recently opened my account and noticed the diversity of interesting topics that are shown here .. I love it! I decided to join this community a couple of days ago on the recommendation of my godmother @yohanna gotopo who showed me some pretty attractive Blogs, starting with the presentation template of @teamsteem which I really think is very helpful, thank you try to follow their advice!

Let me introduce myself: My name is Edward, I'm Venezuelan, I'm 17 years old
I would like to share with you a little of my life, my talents and my experiences that even though I am still very young I have had many, I am an open minded person I always like to be looking for new information, whatever it is I am always like to know more and more about things and the world, I am very self-taught, at the moment I am studying the 5th year of technical media at the school Faith and joy John XXIII of my community, I am for the mention of maintenance mechanics and really like the truth; besides that I have a certificate of math education, innovation and entrepreneurship.

Apart from school I have many hobbies, music is my favorite in fact there is not a moment of the day that is not singing or listening to my playlist, I like most genres in general, I think the song is more important and what it means for you, my favorite singer is Sia and I like music in English and electronics ... I also really like YouTube to watch and make videos.

I am a very creative person, that brings my other talents to paintings, drawing and making art in general, as well as crafts_


I love photography, take artistic photos or with tumblr effects


My goal in this community is that you know a little more about me and that you can share my talents and creations with all of you, plus I would also like to see your posts and learn more about you from your cultures and languages ​​as well as interact with this beautiful community

Thanks for reading .. If you liked my presentation, vote and comment !! Until next time😉

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

thank you very much, will soon upload very good content, I hope you are attentive and can read it and give me your opinion...

My Pleasure, go for it bro! Will see u on Steemit!

Hi @edwardcullen . welcome to join us very proud you have joined us hopefully successful

thank you very much!

Ehmm. Welcome.

Vote me 😁😁👍👍

Your welcome to this wonderful community, keep steeming hot. I wish you success. Upvoted.

thank you very much, will soon upload very good content, I hope you are attentive and can read it and give me your opinion...

hi, welcome!!

Hi, thank you very much!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay :)

Hi, thank you very much!

Your Art is Awesome dude! Keep it up and Welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much I hope you follow me so you can see my next publication

Bienvenido! buena presentación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71