My introductory post

20180216_120348.jpg

Hello steemites.
Im extremely excited to be here with u guys on steemit. I really love playing Call Of Duty Zombies, I especially love solving the Easter eggs for each map and appreciating the little details that make each map special. I really look forward to sharing what little i know of COD zombies with you guys. Feel free to chat me up so we can talk more on the subject, or perhaps ask any questions you might have

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😎

Hello welcome to steem 👍🏻

Welcome to Steem Community @edward-richtofen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome edward-richtofen, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Welcome to your steemit brother, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

Lovely post. Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a lovely time on here. Hope you visit my page @diljeetdil xx

Hi, I wish u good luck :) Greetings from Poland :)

Welcome to this awesome community!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Welcome aboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63