My First Publication

What's up friends!. I present myself to you with my first publication in this network, my name is Eduardo Antonio Ratia and I am 56 years old. I am from the earthly paradise created by GOD located north of South America called Venezuela, I was born in the plains state of Barinas but adopted by Zulia, specifically by the beautiful city of Maracaibo where my wife and my three (3) beautiful treasures were born. who are my children (2 girls and a boy), who are my reason for being and whom I love very much.

On the other hand, the rest of my family is numerous, very united and beautiful.

I graduated as a Mechanical Engineer from the very illustrious Universidad Del Zulia (LUZ) in 1989; and since then I have been working mostly in the area of ​​Consultancy Engineering (more than 27 years) developing and coordinating the development of projects for the oil industry, refineries, petrochemicals and coal.
Currently, I am working in a very prestigious engineering consultancy in Venezuela.

I like to travel and practice sports, mainly softball.

I hope you enjoy each of the publications I will do, see you!

Sort:  

Welcome! Just upvoted you, check out my page and give me a follow!

Welcome! Do you think your vocation has a bright future?

welcome to the steemit platform, let's share information and stories, spirit of writing and enjoying, thank you :)
@Eduardoratia

Welcome Sir! Would love if you could tell some tales from your job. Engeneering has always fascinated me!

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @eduardoratia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13