My introductory

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_15173014725748080.jpg
Hi guys, My name is Edmhil Son bonan, a 20 years old fella from Awihao, Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines. My name came from the names of my parents, "Ed" from my father who is Mr. Eduardo Bonan and "mhil" from my mother who is Mrs. Imelda Bonan. I don't know where "Son" came from or what is the story behind but instead of reading it the same as an actual son, it is read as "soon" so that my name will not sound bad.
I'm a Bachelor of science in electronics engineering and I'm already at my 5th and hopefully last year here in college.

FB_IMG_15173014555304461.jpg
I grew up at a rural area here in Cebu. I would say I'm simple, silent yet friendly person who believes that everything happens for a reason and that you have to agree with it no matter how bad it may seems to be but at the long run you will start to notice it's purpose, it may take time but still it will be worth it.
FB_IMG_15173014488317747.jpg
My interest is to travel and explore places I've only heard of. I'm also fond of having a variety of fish, specifically flowerhorn, carp, coi and any other decorative fish. In my place i have one Flowehorn and a variety of other decorative fish like carp, coi, gold fish and etc. Though i really want to travel and explore but my financial status keeps me from making that dream to happen. So right now I'm doing my very best to have a good and prosperous career someday so i can do whatever i want and enjoy life at it's fullest. I also want to have a dog someday because i want to have a loyal and trustworthy companion during my soon to be travel adventures.

That'll be all for now guys, have a blessed and great day.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

It's really a bummer when finances get in the way of your travel dreams, but thank goodness for desktop screensavers to simulate the experience of being somewhere else.

Welcome to Steemit!

Fortunately, it was not edited. Though it's not really far from my place. But anyways thanks,

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Welcome to steemit😁

Welcome to Steemit! I am excited to hear about someone who as the same aspirations as I do! I Really want to travel the world someday, but unfortunately, I also am struggling financially. I am excited to hear about what you have to contribute to this community and also be a part of your travels someday! You have my follow and my upvote. (If you could follow me back that would be amazing, but either way, I enjoyed your post very much!) Good luck!

Thank you so much 😁

Hello Edmhil, welcome to steemit..

Welcome so steemit gwapo lamig lawas..

Welcome bruh. Steem on:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43