All about me 😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_15173014725748080.jpg
Hi guys, My name is Edmhil Son bonan, a 20 years old fella from Awihao, Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines. My name came from the names of my parents, "Ed" from my father who is Mr. Eduardo Bonan and "mhil" from my mother who is Mrs. Imelda Bonan. I don't know where "Son" came from or what is the story behind but instead of reading it the same as an actual son, it is read as "soon" so that my name will not sound bad.
I'm a Bachelor of science in electronics engineering and I'm already at my 5th and hopefully last year here in college.FB_IMG_15173014555304461.jpg

I grew up at a rural area here in Cebu. I would say I'm simple, silent yet friendly person who believes that everything happens for a reason and that you have to agree with it no matter how bad it may seems to be but at the long run you will start to notice it's purpose, it may take time but still it will be worth it.

FB_IMG_15173014488317747.jpg

My interest is to travel and explore places I've only heard of. I'm also fond of having a variety of fish, specifically flowerhorn, carp, coi and any other decorative fish. In my place i have one Flowehorn and a variety of other decorative fish like carp, coi, gold fish and etc. Though i really want to travel and explore but my financial status keeps me from making that dream to happen. So right now I'm doing my very best to have a good and prosperous career someday so i can do whatever i want and enjoy life at it's fullest. I also want to have a dog someday because i want to have a loyal and trustworthy companion during my soon to be travel adventures.

That'll be all for now guys, have a blessed and great day.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Edmhil! I'm sure you will be able to fulfill your travel goals! There are som many amazing places on this beautiful planet of ours.

Thank you so much 😁

Welcome to Steem! Thanks for sharing your story and good luck on your future travel adventures!

Thank you so much 😁

A warm welcome to you Edmhil Son Bonan ^_^

Congratulations @edmhil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edmhil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43