Another Introduceyourself and shout out to people who have helped my transition to the world of Steem. @edges

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@edges_steemit_verify.JPG
My Steemit name is @edges

G'day from New Zealand a brief intro, been following Bitcoin for years but havn't been in a position to fully immerse myself in the Crypto- world, that has changed recently.

Have been learning the only way I know how and that is by hands on, so have been trading on Poloniex, Bitshares and just opened an account Bittrex. Not making big gains but not making big losses, (its not a lot of cash).

Now that I have spent a month or so looking round my intent is to become an active member of the blockchain development community and will be schooling myself up over the next few months - years(???). So will be bugging the Steemit Dev community for ways to to do this.

a_002.jpg

There are too many Steemians too thank personally basically if I'm following you I value what you have already posted. But there are a few standouts for me.

@virtualgrowth a true Crypto Ambassador.
@beyondbitcoin , @officialfuzzy awesome sharers of knowledge and promoters of everything Crypto. I listen to thier "Beyondbitcoin Hangouts" http://tinyurl.com/n8anuyw
@Zappl I was fortunate enough to a part of the crowd funding, which helped my motivation to learn more about ICO's and peaked my interest in App development.
The Zapsters @TheDegenSloth @steemitqa @cryptoctopus @decentralizd

That will do it for now.

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have another kiwi on board ;-)

Welcome to steemit! Glad to see you are one of the @Zappl backers! That is going to be amazing!
Steem on!

Welcome! I have checked out those accounts and find them very helpful so thanks!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Welcome to the team man. Nice to have you

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@verasuci

Thanks for the mention! @edges good to see you here.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community. I'm new here and I love how positive it is. I wish you all the luck in your endeavors!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63