You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )

Very nice post! I loved your video, I can see the passion that you feel for your music. Very heartfelt and original. I'm really looking forward to seeing more content from you. Keep doing what you love and you can't go wrong!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I do truly love music of all kinds. I’ll be posting more often so stay tuned.

I heve been follow you..
Please follow back..
And dont forget to upvote..
Thank you

It is considered poor manners to ask for followers or upvotes. Just put out good quality content and have actual real conversations with people in the community. Be patient. It will take time. But eventually you will become an integral part of steemit. However if you continue to ask for followers and up votes all the good people in the community will stay away from you and you will be surrounded only by people who asked for follows and upvotes. I truly appreciate the fact that you join our community and want nothing but the best for you however you truly should stop asking for followers and up votes. I wish you the best of luck here at steemit. However also, if you are only here to make money you should just give up now.

when i read your comment .. all i can is laugh :)

Well, I'm glad that I made you laugh. ::) Can I please ask what it is that was so funny?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64