Hi (from edeer)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello there!

My name is Izzy (long: izabella)

I am 10 years old and my parents home school me. This is my first steemit post so I thought "Hey, why don't I do an introduce yourself?" So, here it is!

Enjoy!

Home life:

So I live in the beautiful Scottish Borders In a little country village

P1200741_2_3_4_tonemapped02720.md.jpg

I have nine cute pet chickens, 3 are adults, six are chicks (Sooo cute!)

By the way they're older now, not as cute (sadly) but still adorable. Here's a video of one jumping for raspberries.

63BB24B4-DDCA-4106-8F5F-CFCF35082F7628132.md.jpg

We aren't sure whether the chicks are boys, girls, or mixed genders

I know what you're thinking,
MOAR KAWAII CHICK PHOTOZ!
Spelling based off of most people here on the amazing, amazing Internet. Welp, here.
chicks pictures

chickeggbec5f.md.jpg

IMG_5567f2f55.md.jpg

Aaanyway. ANY SIBLENGZS?!!!
Shush, crazy Internet person. Okay, yeah, I have a little brother (adorable) named (drumroll please! I said drumroll, ugh, whatever) Harley! Now little Harley has autism (look it up. No? Fine) autism makes it harder for some people to develop speech and read emotions.

What I am going to contribute to Steemit

Okay, So i am going to contribute some podcast reviews on my favourite podcasts, book reviews on all the books i have on my kindle, youtuber reviews for all the youtubers i watch, Photographs of nature, delicious food and more, Recipes for things with ingredients from almonds to zatar! And probably more.

SHOUTOUT TIME!

Whenever I have a person to do a shoutout to then I will do it here.

Shoutout to user: aem

Aem did a steemit for noobs post (search it. No? FINE. F-I-N-E)

Here's a link: link

Right, that's shoutout time OVER!

Okay, Right. On steemit I will update you on some cool things happening in my life, and maybe some bad stuff because no, that amazing girl called Prettygirl1936 on instagram does NOT have a perfect life. and no, neither does sportyguy1973961.

GoodBye!

Psst, hey! sportyguy1973962 has way too many numbers in his name.

Bye!

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm happy to see younger individuals posting on here. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you =D I'm so happy to get my first comment =)

Do you like or dislike spicy food?

The people may be made to follow a path of action, but they may not be made to understand it.

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Exciting to have ya!

Awesome to have you on board!

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15