Self Intro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

PRINCE-WILL

PATRICKS
[email protected];
+234 8024681525.

My discipline is Instrumentation & Control Engineering

MY ASPIRATIONS : To be successful in my career, to be a humanitarian and to have a successful family.
MY OBJECTIVE : To work with a progressive organization or person and seek a challenging career which maintains my passion to excel by grabbing the opportunities to learn new technologies and accept newer and higher responsibilities and thereby enhancing and sharpening my creativities and analytical skills and abilities for the benefit of any organization, person and myself.

Born on 01 January, am Male, am Single, a Christian and a Nigerian

I like
Traveling, Photography, Videography,
Reading, Listening to music, Interior and Exterior decoration,
Lawn/flowering and Animal/bird rearing.

I BELIEVE in nature,
I BELIEVE in togetherness,
I BELIEVE in achieving gaols.

FB_IMG_1511718382486.jpgFB_IMG_1511718731648.jpgFB_IMG_1511718803644.jpgFB_IMG_1511718417190.jpgFB_IMG_1511722269241.jpg

Sort:  

hello @eddima and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you very

eddima!! Thank you, your Post.

You are welcome

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you my dear friend, I will do just that.
You are the best. Hope you follow me also and share your best as you tag me along @eddima

Welcome my brother from another mother...

Am glad to have you here my dear brother.

wellcom bro you are such an amazing person

You are welcome dude.
The best will be our portion.

Good to see you here welcome.i hope you get all you search for on steemit

Thank you buddy, it is good to have you too.
I hope we achieve together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29