Hi- a little about eddied(me)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone

I live in Pennsylvania US. In the mountains/ country region.
I make my "living" unconventionally

I like taking pictures, but don't consider myself even an amateur photographer. I get too involved in trying to get the "right" picture, so I miss the magic of the moment. I prefer to enjoy the experiences as they happen. The camera is usually an after thought. Also the camera quality isn't that great.

I enjoy food that is produced ethically and humanely. Which can be hard at times in this area.

Politics- I'm for basic rights for everyone and everything(the planet and all the inhabitants). I support no party or person. I'm against big government, big business, big religion- really anything that takes my and everyones choices away. In general I'm against the MACHINE that runs the world. I use what of it I have to in order to survive.

I love music, quietness, nature.

I'm an inventor, artist, musician

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome @eddied to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! i post about environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

welcome to steemit @eddied, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to the Great Community #Steemit.

Congratulations @eddied, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51