Bartle Doo, Steemit. Allow me to introduce myself.

Hey, y'all. Many of you probably know me as Ed Bassmaster, from YouTube.

I'm a prankster, and I'm a prankster. But aside from my life of shenanigans, I have a family and kids, whom I love:

I have many different impersonations that I've created, all by myself (little kid voice). Here's a few of them:

  • Always Teste: Yes, "Always" is his first name.

  • Mumbles: You'll never understand what he's saying—trust me. His main line is "Bartle Doo."

  • Hacker: He's always smoking, always coughing.

Anyways, I'll be posting some of my videos here. I'm excited to bring you some funny content. It's about time that you smiled..

— Ed

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @edbassmaster 🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

The one and only edbassmaster is now on steem! This is awesome. Looking forward to seeing all of your shenanigans.

Nice to meet you, @edbassmaster! Welcome to Steemit!

great to hear @edbassmaster cant wait to see your post followed and upvoted hope that you do the same in return

Welcome to the steem platform, @edbassmaster! I can't wait to laugh. @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @edbassmaster to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

@edbassmaster I'm a big fan - follow me

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44