[ENG/TR] Hi Steemains! / Merhaba Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

My name is Eda, I am 21 years old and I live in Izmir. I am studying History of Art at the Ege University. I love art and I try to be interested in it as much as possible.

First of all, I really enjoy taking photographs. I have been into photography for almost 5 years now. Of course on an amateur level. I especially like taking photographs of animals and plants. I, as an amateur, also write short stories and draw pictures. I see myself as a good viewer. I like to analyse and criticize the movies and TV shows I watch.

Generally, I will share the photographs with small memories. I hope that you enjoy the things I am going to share with you!


Türkçe:

Herkese merhaba,

Adım Eda, 21 yaşındayım ve İzmir'de yaşıyorum. Ege Üniversitesi, Sanat Tarihi bölümü öğrencisiyim. Sanattan çok hoşlanıyorum ve mümkün olduğunca ilgilenmeye çalışıyorum. 

Öncelikle en keyif aldığım konu fotoğraf çekmek. Yaklaşık 5 yıldır amatör olarak fotoğraf çekiyorum. Özellikle hayvan ve bitki fotoğrafları çekmek çok hoşuma gidiyor. Ayrıca amatör olarak kısa hikâyeler yazıp resim yapıyorum. İyi bir izleyici olduğumu düşünüyorum. Filmleri ve dizileri analiz etmekten ve eleştirmekten çok keyif alıyorum.

Genellikle çektiğim fotoğrafları ufak anılarla birlikte, sizlerle paylaşmayı düşünüyorum. Umarım sizlerle paylaşmayı düşündüğüm şeylerden keyif alırsınız!


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations my friend, welcome the best platform in the world @edanaz, I hope to see a lot of creativity in your blog. I am waiting for the wonderful things you share. Start working from now on. Let's be friends follow me friends, visit my blog @cutsari. I wrote poetry there. I wait for you.

Selamat, selamat datang platform terbaik didunia @edanaz, kuharap bisa melihat banyak kreatifitas di blog kamu. Saya menunggu hal-hal luar biasa yang kamu bagikan. Mulai lah berkarya dari sekarang. Mari kita berteman ikuti saya teman, kunjungi blog saya @cutsari. saya menulis puisi disana. saya tunggu kehadiran kamu.

Thank you my friend. I hope so too :) @cutsari

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steemit, Eda!

Welcome on steemit .You'll find that the community is great , and helpfull ; i m looking forward to see what you post next .If you want to follow me , i write about fun stuff and programing lessons . Good luck

I'll follow you. Thanks for the luck!

Welcome to Steem @edanaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! @edanaz

Hello @dihoa. Thanks a lot!

Welcome @Edanaz its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx. I wish all the things for you too! :)

Hey welcome to the family ! Look forward to more posts from you


Follow Me!

Hey, thank you!

Hello beautiful Eda, welcome to steemit dear friend @edanaz, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52