My First Post on Steemit - Introducing myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is my first post here on Steemit. My name is Brandon and I live in Ecuador.
I moved to Ecuador four years ago when I was eleven years old and have lived here ever since.
I am trying to develop a homestead here in Ecuador and I plan to make videos on the progress of building the homestead.
Please follow me for more videos like this one.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Wow, quite a big life for your 15 years of age (If i am right?) - Welcome!!!
You should checkout Dtube - It's like youtube but based on the STEEM blockchain and you can earn directly with your videos as well!
Keep it up!
Resteemed you via @welcoming btw, where I support promising newcomers. Look around there, maybe you find people you like and want to follow!

Yes, big life for a fifteen-year-old.
I have heard of Dtube I will have to check it out.
Thank you for Resteeming me

Hey mate! Welcome to steemit!!

Welcome!
Never doubt your abilities!

As a young man, here is something you should mull on:

"Farragut, the U.S. Navy's very first admiral, had been commissioned midshipman at the ripe old age of ten for service on the warship Essex. Had Farragut been a schoolboy like me, he would have been in fifth grade when he sailed for the Argentine, rounding the Horn into action against British warships operating along the Pacific coast of South America. "

Reference:

https://archive.org/stream/JohnTaylorGattoTheUndergroundHistoryOfAmericanEducationBook/John%20Taylor%20Gatto%20-%20The%20Underground%20History%20of%20American%20Education%20Book_djvu.txt

Welcome to steemit! Great to see another homesteader joining steemit!

I belong to a homesteader community here and on Discord. Let me know if you're interested in joining!

Yes, I would like to join! How can I do that?

That would be fabulous!
Just click this link and it will invite you to the homesteadersonline group
https://discordapp.com/invite/VKCrWsS

Welcome ecuadorhomestead. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you so much!

welcome to Steem @ecuadorhomestead ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

I am following you.

Hi Brandon! Thanks for joining! I have given your post a 10% upvote, if you can find the time to update your post with a photo of you holding a piece of paper with your username & the date, I will gladly increase my upvote to 100%. Thanks and welcome!

Okay I will have a photo soon!

Good job! Keep up

Welcome to Steemit, Brother! I hope that you will enjoy your stay here! Wish you the best! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46