Hello fellow Steemit users

My name is Elizabeth and I am interested in Steemit, as it seems like an interesting, newfound way to share ideas and opinions within a large group of people. I am a student and I am also a dancer, so many of my posts will revolve around the topics of school or dance. Overall, I am excited to get started in the world of Steemit!
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

HElllo @ecsullivan
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Welcome to steemit :) hope to see some good posts too

Hi Elizabeth, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

HElllo @ecsullivan
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Welcome to Steemit :) good luck

Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ecsullivan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome onboard, Elizabeth. Will look forward to your future post. Keep Steeming On!