IntroduceYourself - My first post is about my life history !

Hi Everyone!!

I've read several articles on Steemit these days. And I think it's a very
educational and exciting platform. I think it's a big part of my life and career.
So far, my support and tension towards this continues to increase.Thank you for that!!

I grew up in Feni in Bangladesh....... And I was very fortunate because
there was a lot of art, creativity and culture in which there was a lot of beautiful expression!!

There are many cultures of Bangladesh, among which the winter cake is very significant.
In winter, there are various types of cakes in our country.

I am an actor/story writer/model and businessman. Business is my passion and acting my hobby.
I wanted to be a businessman since my childhood. I'll launch my new brand very soon.
And you'll be getting shirt / shirt / pants / perfumes / shoes etc.
And the products of this band will be exported to foreign countries.

And besides, I did some small acting and modeling. And as a result,
I got so much love from ordinary people.
So I want to do more acting and modeling in front because I got so much response.

After finishing high school, I studied science at college.
After finishing college,I studied fashion designing at the university.
Besides, in the future, for the better performance of my acting,
I am regularly going to the theater and learning to acting.
And now TV and film industry actors are concentrating on the body.
Because the quality of an actor's body must be of course good and healthy.
So, an actor has to go to the gym every day to keep the quality of his body.
It's not just for actors but we all should go to the gym to keep the body healthy.
Exercise is very important for our body.
So I started going to the gym every day.

Sometimes I just want to spend my sleeping days......

And finally you want to thank you because a great platform like steemit is giving us a gift.
I think steemit is a very nice future because social media it is so popular!!!

Econ Khan

Come follow me!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iameconkhan/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/iameconkhan/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/iameconkhan

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, econkhan! I wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @econkhan

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thank you for your comments....

I'll join your class!!
Hopefully through this I can learn something good.

Thank you!!

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Yes of course,
I Followed you and you follow me.

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

Yes, of course, if I need to know something, I will know from you and thank you for asking!!

You're very welcome. Have fun!

Welcome to steemit community

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @econkhan
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49