Hello Steemit community, I am new here and excited to co-create with all of you

My name is Joel and I just turned 31. I am a Mixed Martial Artist on a spiritual journey. I´m originally from Venezuela and currently live in Vancouver, Canada. I counsel people when I´m not coaching them. As a martial artist, I help my clients to work with Chi energy and as a counselor I help people to embody their higher self.

foto.jpg
Life has started becoming more and more magical the past few years. I married my significant other 3 years ago and now we have started counselling people so they also can find sacred partnership by living their life purpose.

So as you can tell things are BUSY for me but I´m excited more than ever before! This cryptocurrency has definitely hyped up all levels of excitement for me. This is definitely one of the most important times that´s going to lead us towards sovereignty, freedom, peace and unity. I want to thank all of you who have manifested this reality with me and
I´m happy to be here. I´m planning to post in both english and spanish about conscious related topics. Let me know if you have any topics you would like to read about. I am also planning on posting some videos on D.tube so make sure to stay tuned.

To friendship and unity

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Nice to meet you as well Kyle, wishing you well :)

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Thank you Arvin, cheers

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you @teukukhaidir, I appreciate it

Hi joel welcome to steemit, social media, which gives us infinite rewards...
Grettings from me @eclipse369
I've let you down, I wish you would follow me...

Welcome to Steemit @eclipse369 ! :)

If you are interested into healthy lifestyle, psychology, motivation and growth as a Human Being, please follow me up. Let's grow together :) Have a great day!

Thank you brother, and yes I am interested in all those subjects. Wishing you well, blessings to you

Welcome to Steemit eclipse369. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Welcome to SteemIt!
I’m always delicatesse to find new Steemians that are interested in the dimnsiond of life most people aren’t even aware of. I’m looking forward to your posts. Unfortunately my Spanish is very limited. But hey, that’s why we have online translators, right? ;-)
Wishing you a lot of fun on SteemIt!

Hello Mike,
Im very happy to have found this site, and no worries, I will post in spanish and english, but yes translators always do the job anyways lol. Wishing you an awesome time as well on Steemit, cheers ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy here:-)

Thank you Mike, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37