Hi from New Zealand

Hi!

image.jpeg

I'm Nicola, a 34 year old stay at home mum to my 7 month old baby girl. I have a black lab (as you can see from my picture). I live in New Zealand with my partner and am new to Steemit.

I'm enjoying learning about this community and getting to know my way around.
I'm currently composing this post with my girl sleeping on me. So I'm hoping that it turns out okay with minimal typos and formatted correctly.

I am an outdoor person who likes to take advantage of the country and get outside when I can. It's going into winter down here now but hopefully I'll still get out and about. I enjoy health and fitness and am just getting myself back into shape since having my baby. I'm going to need to be fit as my girl will be starting to crawl soon so she will keep me moving

This is a brief introduction but I hope to be able to post photos of the beautiful country I live in as time permits. In the meantime I'm going to spend some time on here and hopefully getting to know people via the community.

Thanks for your time and see you around.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Nicola. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Omg! Your dog is so adorable!! Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have a great time here!! :)

Welcome to Steemit. Always glad to have another kiwi on board ;-)

Sweet as canine sister! Welcome @ecentrally - thanks for representing the land of the silver fern! Where are you in NZ? Upvoted and RS!

Hi! I'm in Cromwell which is close to Queenstown. Beautiful part of the world. Thanks for the upvoting and RS.

South Island! I thought so from the pic wasn't quite sure?? So cool to have you here. I did a post a few days ago on New Zealand white wine ... v.popular post it was too. Steem on @ecentrally :) I'm from Dumfries, Scotland! "Aye!!"

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your time here :-)

Welcome to Steemit, Nicola. Looks like a beautiful place where you live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72