Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I'm Ecem Kaya, 20 years old.I'm living in Ankara, capital city of Turkey.
I'm studying Russian Language and Literature in Ankara University and I wanna be an academician in the future.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-07 at 18.33.10.jpeg

I really enjoy listening music like rock, indie, blues and I am a big fan of Queen of course!

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-11 at 23.12.31.jpeg

This is the love of my life and he means everything to me. Not for anything or anyone I would give up on him 😍😍😍

Thank you for reading this!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ecemkaya upvote :)

Thank you very much :) @jonathanxvi

welcome to steemit! lovely couple! hope you can follow me back! :)

Thank you !! @acnaivyram

hello i'm french i wish you a good start on steemit and success in your project
I also start on steemit so you could come visit my blog it would be great 👍 @kelos

Hei! Can you tell us what are you going to talk about? Wish you best of luck! followed

I'm gonna talk about whatever comes up in my life @syldre.ats

Welcome to Steemit! Turkey is really amazing! Upvoted your post if you could take a look at my channel too!

Thank you so much Canada is amazing too! @shanky4290

Let me know if you need any help with how the currency and paying etc works! Would be happy to help you out.

Welcome to steemit! Have you seen the bot tracker site that explains more about the bots yet? http://steembottracker.com

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ecemkaya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44