Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Ebuks a Nigerian based in Lagos I am currently a student of chemical engineering at Unilag Lagos.this is my first post in this community and I want to use this as an opportunity to introduce you to my wold.t love connecting with people and believe so much in the steemit community, the posts are so educative and the challenges awesome.my hubbies are singing, dancing, reading and football. I trust to meet very inspiring and wonderful people here. I thank @hokpulor for introducing me to this awesome community . IMG-20180130-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Ebu! (hope u don't minde calling u that xD) welcome to steem, hope u finde everything U excpected and a few thing U didn't know u where looking from :D
From Argentina best of lucks <2+1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51