Sort:  

hi ebryans, thank you. I can't speak for other ladies because I don't know how they think about it. But I personally refer myself as a single mother because I am a single mother. Nothing special behind it. and you?

Sorry, @angelinea , I probably expressed myself badly. I just find it of interest that, as a single father, I never refer to myself as a 'single father'. I just say I have beautiful children but no wife/partner. Ladies, as you do, call themselves single mothers. Just an observation which is a little curious! I hope your boy is happy and loving. Take care.

you don't have to say sorry. you are free to ask anything you want :)
I can understand that you found it interest why the ladies call themselves so.
(maybe it is just a woman thing??) Thank you! I hope for your kids too. have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51