My Journey - Introducing My World of Sports, Business, Mexico, Travel and Crypto

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

It's an amazing feeling to be here on Steemit and be a part of this amazing community.

IMG_4877 (1).JPG

About Me:

My name is RJ , I am 29 years old and I live in both Mexico and Downtown Los Angeles. I'm very fortunate to be able to say that I'm able to combine my passion of tech, sports and travel with my professional life. I am the owner of a mid size Sports Marketing & Talent Management company, Ella Bee Media Group, representing professional athletes, world class Olympians and organizations and I love it.

13561973_142265149512912_1035436861_n.jpg

Recently, my journey has taken me and my family 100mi south to the wonderful resort town of Rosarito, Mexico. Since, I started my business 8 years ago, I havent been able to take a personal vacation; Being in Rosarito, I get to live that 24/7. My love of poker also brought me here as now I get to play poker without restrictions in Mexico and I can focus more of my time on the Crypto world.

I was first introduced to Steemit and the wonderful of Crypto about one year ago by stumbling upon @Craiggrant and @trevonJB YouTube channels. Needless to say that has opened my eyes and my world to many possibilities. I'm always discussing with my clients new ways to monetize their brand and voice and while we've built successful campaigns there's nothing more valuable than being able to be produce authentic content and get rewarded for it, Steemit has that in abundance!

I look forward to connecting with everyone, building some valuable relationships and sharing my exepriences and lessons as a business owner and diving into the new world of Crypto. I think Steemit has the potential to be a very big platfrom that places the creativity and voice back in the creators hands. Hopefully, I can bring my clients on board to Steemit and create some amazing projects.

I'm always open to connecting you can reach me here or on any of social profiles listed below. Please feel free to reach out, Id love to hear and connect with you!

Twitter: RJThorpe /EBMEDIAGROUP
Instagram: RJThorpe /EBMEDIAGROUP
LinkedIn: My LinkedIn

Have a great weekend!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ebmgrj I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip!

This is amazing! Thank you for sharing this!!

Thank you!

Welcome @ebmgrj to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for the welcome. Look forward to connecting further. I just followed back!

Welcome to Steemit, @ebmgrj!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you! 🙏🏽🙏🏽 Following now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you for the follow!🙏🏽🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27