You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

You are welcome, @regiarit.
I see you are an artist!! Cooking, sewing...singing...that is art!

I am also an artist, but of words. I write poetry and short stories, and all sorts of literary works.

I am looking forward to hearing much and reading much from you, maybe a few tips about cooking, and singing and ....anything worthwhile. Steemit is a great place for self expression.

You will enjoy your experience here. But let me warn you. Starting, like you are doing now, is not all rosy!!!. You will be oblivious, your works, however good, will be unnoticed, but if you are patient enough, and keep posting, commenting, chating (in chat rooms, you should join and meet others like you), then you will finally make it, you will get followers, and finally, even start earning big.

You are welcome, again. And i am glad to make your acquaintance.

Cheers!

Sort:  

And one more thing, I love your gap!!!! It is like poetry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61