Hi Steemit community! I'm glad to be a part of it!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys.

At first, I want to thank @JerryBanfield for the information of this amazing platform. My name is Elizbar and I am from Georgia (not from the US state but country :)). I have lots of interests and hobbies that make me to share my thoughts, ideas and opinions to other people. I hope they will be helpful for you. Currently, I am PhD student in Paleoanthropology.

My interests and hobbies are human evolution (especially, Neanderthals), expeditions, Ecology, hiking, music, short films, the law of attraction, meditation, reviewing products, video editing, etc. These are main topics that I want to post here.

21433227_10209365495875887_8700063942216414531_n.jpg
It's me at Tsutskhvati cave. It is middle/upper Paleolithic Archaeological Site in Tkibuli region, Georgia. We were looking for Neanderthal bones and if you like, I will post about this expedition. I was there at September 11-15, 2017. It was fantastic experience for me. We digged at two caves. I took the upper photo at the first one and below, I show the second cave.

21730824_10209353124526611_5519887604528763265_n.jpg
If you have some questions or advice, please comment. I feel a little bit excited :)

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Thanks @yoav

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 family :)

that's really cool , that you are digging caves , i am following you and looking forward on your future post. Good luck.

Thank you, very much. I already have ideas what I'm gonna post in the future and I hope you'll like them. I am following you too. Your posts look interesting :)

yeah, i'm into foods and some articles.. =) thanks.

Oh wow that sounds awesome! I look forward to reading more of your posts :D
I'm also consciously practising the law of attraction and making an effort to meditate more :)
I'll follow you because it sounds like you have some awesome stories to share! :D

Oh, thank you very much :) I'm following you, too. The most important thing that I like about Steemit is that you have to be you and that's what attracts success ^_^ I like to share my stories and hope them to be helpful.

Thank you :D
That's true! Well, the way I see it, everything is useful to someone, and I'm positive that you'll go far on Steemit! Good luck :D

Thank you, thank you :D

Congratulations @ebi16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @abi16 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk :) thank you very much for your support, beginning is always difficult in everything but it already feels cool to be a Steemian. I wanted to make a blog before I heard about Steemit. I am very happy and follow you too :)

Hello @ebi16Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Thanks @shivangi for your comment. I appreciate it and followed you back. I love animals too and good luck on Steemit :)

Hello @ebi16. Welcome to Steemit and hope you have a great experience. Wow, I read "PhD student in Paleoanthropology" and I was amazed. Upvoted and Followed. Look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Hello @apprentice001 and thank you very much for your support :) you have amazing work and have a great day too :)

Thanks @ebi16 for your kind words. I am happy that you like the work. Best of luck going forward!

Thank you very much :) you are welcome