MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello everyone!
My name is Juliet Patrick Ebeya an applied chemistry student of the university of calabar
I'm the third child of four children
I'm an entrepreneur and a writer
I love reading, singing, and travelling
I currently reside in calabar,cross river state
I'm open to new experiences, meeting new people and new adventures.
My favorite quote "Don't stop when you're tired, stop when you're done. InShot_20180125_221933207.jpgInShot_20180125_204211178.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ebeyajuliet upvote :)

Hello Juliet! Welcome to Steemit.
Firstly, I envy you trimmed waist. You won't understand until you see mine.
I also love your smile.
Steemit is quite educative, so enjoy. I'll follow you, kindly follow back.
Welcome again.

Welcome @ebeyajuliet! Hope to read some of your chemistry posts soon. Have a good day!

Welcome aboard, Juliet :) I'd love to read some posts about chemistry.

Thanks @crypticalias. Definitely gonna give my best

Welcome to the steemit platform. A hug from Venezuela

Thanks @blanca56 more hugs from me2017-10-24-18-08-22-610.jpg

Hello, welcome to the steemit network! Best of luck! I just upvoted you. you can check out my intro here https://steemit.com/@veerealvunobi

Thanks @veerealvunobi sure gonna check it out

welcome to steemit! awesome ebeyajuliet

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50