FabLife of A 20 something year-old

IMG-20171214-WA0027.jpg
Hola! My name is Jennifer …. And yes... can call me JENNIFER!Snapchat-502111359.jpg, I don’t exactly like it when people shorten my name it makes me feel like such a child plus I was bullied as a child, kids called me jen jen jenerator{generator} mean little dimwits
Come to think of it I was sort of a powering device a generator, I used to inspire people (other children) to make noise I was one of those kids whose name you’d always find on the names of noise-makers list x200 haha fun times

So yeah where was I? I tend to derail a lot but I promise I am a great friend.
So yes I was the only child for the longest of time and then we had my step siblings ….pesky little kids IMG_20171225_162819.jpg
My mum had me as an only child…God rest her soul after she passed on my dad remarried and now I have 5 amazing but mostly annoying siblings… wait am I talking about myself too much again? Yes? well I do that a lot deal with it, anyhoo the very first lesson I learnt about responsibility was grade 3, I came back home with my uniform looking so filthy my mum talked and talked about me looking so filthy and made me do my laundry by hand!!!!! Well it was her loss because at the end of the day it was more filthy than when I started.Snapchat-820395165.jpgSnapchat-1872256165.jpg (my best friend Deola)
So I don’t have so many friends.. but I am quite friendly so I have an awesome best friend Deola. She’s all shades of amazing and all shades of cute I met her during my manadatory 1 year service to my country (NYSC) I didn’t like her at first when we met at camp….story for another day.Snapchat-1332429570.jpg
Anyhoo I have a B.Sc in mathematics and statistics I’m currently running a post graduate diploma in statistics while working a part time job
Likes likes? What do like? I’m on a journey of self discovery but I love books, I’m a member of the port Harcourt book club I’m currently reading Sweet Crude Odyssey by Lawrence Amaeshi I just started but it’s looking up IMG_20180130_154024.jpgI also love long conversations about random things and everything
I dislike dishonesty this I know…I like to think that I am the most honest person anyone will ever meet IMG_20170618_091156.jpg
Since I put this put here I promise (but might fail) to put up a post at least twice a week
My number one goal right now is to be skinny lol , my goal I guess, is to successfully impact, groom and educate people whether it’s by performing a civic or social duty or simply encouraging them to follow and purse their dreams
Achievements.... so I have quite a number in this category
I won a commendation award from nysc for my community ! which raised over #200,000 in food stuff and relief materials to orphanages across the state, I was also vice president of my department all of that plus I am a group admin for several whatsapp groups (raises shoulder) lol while selling some amazing designers perfume oil… IMG_20171223_102446.jpgoh and I can hook you up and have you smelling like a million bucks a couple of my favorite scents are dior sauvage, black opium ysl, sunset escada, 1 million, olympea,IMG_20171223_095202.jpg amouage interlude, creed adventus and leather Tuscan also winkI deliver nation wide
I have always… okay not always but recently been fantasizing about dating Anthony Joshua or some other hot black dude because shines teeth, plus a huge furry cat IMG-20171115-WA0009.jpg
So I’m working on building a career as a data scientist, taking a number of courses and hopefully by next year I should have finished my master’s degree

Big thanks to @klynic for his stubborn push to get on this amazing platform... IMG-20180130-WA0000.jpg
And to the @stach team for their #project20millionnaija movement.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you! 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48