Adam from EavGlass here, new to steemit!

Hey everyone. I just started getting into flame working/lamp working about 6 months ago. It has been a hobby i wanted to do for 16 years now. Well i decided enough time has been wasted and just started. I had some money saved up and bought a little setup. All I can say is that if you have a goal or ambition you should just do it. Its been the most beneficial thing for me (not my wallet). I wished i would have done this 16 years ago because I would have started to get the hang of it by now. Anyhow, i just wanted to say hello to the community, i was brought here from a few folks i follow on YouTube. If you'd like to follow me on here I plan to post my progress and success and failures. If you ever decide to get into the hobby it is pretty pricey but at a minimum self rewarding. It will teach you about patience and if you have anger issues it will let you know immediately.

Thanks for your time. One love. -Adam

you can check out IG @eav_glass

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44