🚉 On the Steemit Train! Lightning Speed! (Intro)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Everyone! My name is Eava (E-va) and I have been on steemit for a couple months, though I have been traveling this past month so haven't been around! Some of you know me from comments and interactions and let me say thankyou to all of you who have upvoted my comments, followed me, and interacted with me - much appreciated! :)

I have found some awesome content here. Many youtubers kept saying to come here! Also, when I was researching anything related to cryptos I would stumble on steem posts. They turned out to be very helpful. I can’t count the # of times I followed a steem post for step by step directions on how to navigate etherdelta, for example, or for the latest opinions of market news.

Things I might post about: cryptocurrency news and op-eds, random pop culture, politics, travel, and other noteworthy things. Politically I am a staunch closed-border Libertarian (think Steven Crowder). I am a Trump fan from waaayyy back, and while I do not support his big government policies, I think he’s hilarious. (Trump stone-faced in the kindest way: “You’re just terrible”.) haha

I work from my laptop trading cryptos, writing music, selling tshirts and other cool stuff. Thank gosh for cryptos! I value liberty above all else. I respect others’ beliefs but legislating beliefs via force - nuh uh. DAMN political correctness! Long live freedom of speech.

I like innovative concepts but I am usually late to the party. Like when I discovered bitcoin when it was $550 and ethereum was $9. Did I buy? Nope. Did I buy over the next year as I kept watching them rise? Nope. Heck, they both skyrocketed before I bought any. Thought about buying monero and factom when they were under a buck. Did I? NO!! Grrr... haha.

Cheers y’all!

-Eava

steem pic sharp.png

I'm playing with the idea of a crypto giveaway each month starting in December! Stay tuned! xoxo

Sort:  

Hey Eava, thanks for finally introducing yourself. Well done! ;)

I'm guessing that's not you? haha thanks :)

welcome on steemit community.

Look forward for more of your posts. Except the ones on Trump, LOL.

You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Thank you! I've been a Trump fan since before the apprentice. but I'll call him out for anti-liberty and terrible policies just like anyone else. :)

Glad you hate that part of him : )

Welcome to Steemit, I look forward to hearing from you soon ^^

thanks very much!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have another liberty minded person aboard!

hey thanks! love talking with other libertarians and independents. nice shirt - love liberty hangout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11