Sort:  

So here's a thought, the ancient Greeks mapped out all sorts of different types of loves (see exhibit A below)... do we need to add in an extra circle somewhere (maybe between Eros & Philia?) to represent the love you feel when you see someones online profile? He he he.

Thank you for the complement. I see you had some awesome times with Mother Aya in the jungle, nice pics!

Holy love, what a map. Universal love is flickering and I have another map to show to choose a spot for love ;) *technical hint: you can right click the image and open in new tab/window to see fullres

Universexual Relation.jpg

Cool image - although not sure how I feel about that weird pink eye in the middle!

Thanks - maybe you want to explain which feelings the "weird pink eye in the middle" triggers ;)

It's like in horror movies when it seems like the eyes of a painting are following you wherever you go in a room. The weird lidless albino eye is watching me like some twisted psychedelic Big Brother, whilst the blooming pink lips of the heart are simultaneously suggestive of the notion that the freakazoid albino eye might in fact not be an eye at all but be the exploding or soon to be exploding epicentre of a female orgasm, presumably experienced after consumption of a large amount of acid or shrooms, where the orgasm is seen instead of felt, colours are smelled instead of seen etc. Which considering it's a gifted picture from an unknown male is a bit disconcerting and somehow feels uncomfortably intrusive.

Now I feel disconcerted and uncomfortable.

This picture was not made to trigger such feelings. I made it out of an experience I had ... and that was far from what you describe, but maybe you are right and this picture is far more powerful, than to post it to unknown people. Maybe you can forgive.

lol. I'm sorry, maybe I got a bit carried away with my interpretation! You did ask me. Can I ask about your interpretation of it as it was your experience!?

Okay - no problem - there we go. I already regret everything I do here on Steemit 🤣, but still - there we go 🙏

Once I fell in love and was rejected, but still my heart was beating. And we became best friends - till now and there we go :)

This picture represents (for me :D) universal love without any condition. Sure as humans we are always in one or the other way conditioned, and so this representation of unconditional universal love is biased. And yes, at that time I did use MDMA from time to time. The background of the image though I created a long time before I implemented the heart shape. And that (weird) core came on top of that.

I loved to make such psychedelic collages in Photoshop and sometimes I do it nowadays, but very seldom.
This is my last piece:
Mandalalamalaerayhearz.png
again with the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67