Hello foodies of Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

eatingphoto.jpg

Hello all people on Steemit! This is my first post here, so I will introduce myself.

My name is Helena. I am 24 years old and I live in Switzerland. I live with my husband in one cute apartment near the beautiful Swiss Alps.

One of the biggest thing that I made in my life was making the change in my diet. I lost a big amount of kg when I changed the diet . I thought that I won't be able to eat delicious food anymore, but I found a way.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

The schedule for the meals from then is: 6 days healthy food and 1 day cheat meal or a cheat day . Since then, I was able to keep the weight normal and still enjoy the food which I like every day.

ON THE STEEMIT I WILL SHARE WITH YOU MY PASSION FOR FOOD

My big passion is food . I love preparing, cooking , baking and everything what is with food related!

YOU CAN FIND HERE:

  1. Food recipes
  2. Cheat meals
  3. Healthy food recipes
  4. Everything about the food

You can also find my food recipes on my blog on the link which you can find on my profile.
I have a youtube channel too where are the cooking videos of all the meals which I make.

All the food recipes which you will find here will be 99% original content from my food blog.

If you want to know something more about me, feel free to ask me and I will be glad to answer you!

Happy to be here! :)

Sort:  

Hey there ginger sweet Helena from the magic land of Switzerland, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and good job with being married to a lucky man, and alps sounds mysterious and wonderful and chefs are the best. Great photos. Food blogs are awesome for sure.

Thank you so much for your lovely comment Oatmeal Joey! What a cool name :D
Are you a foodie too?
Did you visit Switzerland already?
Hope you will enjoy my food recipes !
Have a nice day! :)

Hey girl, you are very cool, too. I try to be a foodie, maybe, sometimes. I don't cook all the time. But I have cooked a few times and may try more of it in the future. I may go Switzerland someday. Thanks for what you do. You are beautiful and very talented for sure.

Congratulations @eatingcheating! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44