You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I’m Rinata!

Düsseldorf can be nice. I live in an even much much smaller town, more of a village really, and that after living in The Hague for many years... I travel to Düsseldorf quite a fewbtimes a year for work and for me it's really a welcome change, though yes, it is a small city and there are many more attractieve destinations worldwide. Looking forward to your travel posts!

Sort:  

Thank you for you support! Düsseldorf is quiet and peaceful, I think that appreciated it the most. The Hague, should I visit it? The Netherlands, seems a decent place and much more interesting than Düsseldorf

I absolutely recommend The Hague. Sure, don't skip Amsterdam, but I bet you'll like The Hague better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44